Skip to content

Welcome in Courchevel - Altitude 1750 m

A simply unique Chalet !

Chalet Artemisia is located is a true oasis of nature, between the historic Belvédère forest and the snow-covered slopes of Courchevel. The ideal place to unwind and be pampered in the heart of the wilderness... while being right next to the action too! Step outside, and the slopes of Courchevel awwait, offering you speedy access to the 3 valleys via pretty pistes with breathtalking views. Not a skier ? Take advantage of the sunny terrace and the serenity of this timeless location to go snowshoeing, go sledging or simply escape into your own thoughts...

The chalet was tastefully renovated in 2014 using only the best materials : a subtle mix of stone, wood and wool designed to create a warm, cosy, and welcoming space."we renovated our chalet with love to create the ideal holiday home for a family or group of friends of any age," Catherine explains". with 5 bedrooms, a sauna/steam room, a games/cinema room and an enormous living/dining space, there is everything you need to relax a fantastic day's skiing, and share quality time with your loved ones.

The little touches that make all the difference...

As the mistress of the house; Catherine welcomes you into her home and offers one thousand and one services to improve your stay."Every morning, I make them a delicious breakfast that is tailored to their tastes using local produce : homenade pastries eggy bread, organic cereals, eggs and bacon...

Catherine will ensure you have a wonderfull holiday and share her passion fo the area with you. " I have chosen only people in whom I have total confidence to offer extra services such as physio sessions, taxi rides, chef-cooked meals, baby-sitting and ski lessons... They all share my philosophy and offer high-quality services." Catherine is also perfectly placed to advise you on all your activities, because she knowns Courchevel like the back of your hand.

Chalet Artemisia it's one thousand and one little touches to help you have a dream holiday, filled with magical moments of authenticity, refreshment and wellbeing in an exceptional picture-postcard location...

Rates

07/12/19 – 14/12/19
Booked
08/02/20 – 15/02/20
10 250€
14/12/19 – 21/12/19
Booked
15/02/20 – 22/02/20
Booked
21/12/19 – 28/12/19
Booked
22/02/20 – 29/02/20
Booked
28/12/19 – 04/01/20
Booked
29/02/20 – 07/03/20
Booked
04/01/20 – 11/01/20
Booked
07/03/20 – 14/03/20
Booked
11/01/20 – 18/01/20
Booked
14/03/20 – 21/03/20
Booked
18/01/20 – 25/01/20
Booked
21/03/20 – 28/03/20
Booked
25/01/20 – 01/02/20
Booked
28/03/20 – 04/04/20
10 250€
01/02/20 – 08/02/20
Booked
04/04/20 – 11/04/20
10 250€

Breakfast cooked and served at the Chalet and daily cleaning included.

 

  • 300 sqm²
  • Up to 10 people
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Ski-in / Ski-out
  • Balcony & Terrace
  • Sauna & Hammam
  • Massage Room
  • Movie Theater
  • Ski Room

Any reservation is considered final when it is accompanied by a deposit of 30% of the
total amount of the stay. This deposit can be paid only by bank transfer.
The balance of the stay is due 30 days before the arrival date.

- For any reservation cancelled or modified more than 30 days before the arrival date, the deposit paid of 30% will be kept as cancellation fees.
- For any reservation cancelled or modified less than 30 days before the arrival date, the total amount of the stay will be kept as cancellation fees.

Photo Gallery

LOCALISATION

  • 154 Route des Avals - 73120 Courchevel 1650

RESERVATIONS

  • +33 (0)6 63 08 11 68
  • info@chaletartemisia-courchevel.com
EN
FR EN

Skip to content

Bienvenue à Courchevel - Altitude 1750 m

Un Chalet tout simplement unique !

Le Chalet Artemisia se situe dans un véritable écrin de nature, entre la forêt historique du Belvédère et les pistes enneigées de Courchevel qui lui font face. Le lieu idéal pour un ressourcement garanti et un bien-être optimal au coeur d’un environnement sauvage… tout en étant à proximité de tout ! un pas dehors, et les pistes s’offrent à vous pour profiter du domaine de Courchevel et de l’accés rapide aux 3 Vallées par de jolies pistes au panorama époustouflant. Non skieur ? Profitez de la terrasse ensoleillée, du calme et de la sérénité de cet endroit hors du temps pour une rando en raquettes, une balade en luge ou tout simplement une pause contemplative.

Le chalet a entièrement été rénové en 2014 avec des matériaux nobles et choisis avec soin par les propriétaires : un subtil mélange de pierres, de bois et de laines qui lui donne ce cachet douillet, chaleureux et accueillant. « On a réaménagé notre chalet avec tout notre amour dans l’idée d’accueillir une famille ou un groupe d’amis, toutes générations confondues, explique Catherine. Avec ses 5 chambres, son sauna/hammam, sa salle de cinéma et son immense salon / salle à manger, tout est ici pensé pour vivre après une magnifique journée de ski , de vrais moments de partage et de convivialité. »

Des attentions qui font la différence…

Catherine, en véritable maitresse de maison vous accueille dans sa demeure et vous propose mille et un services pour vous faciliter votre séjour. Le plaisir de recevoir est son leitmotiv : « Ici, nos hôtes sont choyés, je leur prépare tous les matins un petit déjeuner gourmand à base de bons produits locaux selon leurs goûts et leurs envies : un cake maison, du pain perdu, des céréales bio, des oeufs et du bacon grillé…

Catherine veillera à la douceur de votre séjour et vous fera partager sa passion des lieux et des rencontres. « j’ai sélectionné moi-même des prestataires extérieurs en qui j’ai une totale confiance : kiné, taxi , cuisinier, baby-sitter, moniteur de ski… Ce sont toutes des personnes de qualité qui partagent ma philosophie » Ici, les services viennent aux hôtes et Catherine saura vous conseiller pour vos sorties et activités, car elle connaît Courchevel sur le bout des doigts.

Le chalet Artemisia, c’est mille et une attentions pour vous faire passer un séjour de rêve, pour savourer le luxe d’instants magiques, entre authenticité, ressourcement et bien-être dans un environnement exceptionnel digne des plus belles cartes postales…

Tarifs

05/12/20 – 12/12/20
10500€
06/02/21 – 13/02/21
10 500€
12/12/20 – 19/12/20
10500€
13/02/21 – 20/02/21
Réservé
19/12/20 – 26/12/20
16000€
20/02/21 – 27/02/21
15000€
26/12/20 – 02/01/21
26000€
27/02/21 – 06/03/21
Réservé
02/01/21 – 09/01/21
26000€
06/03/21 – 13/03/21
Réservé
09/01/21 – 16/01/21
10500€
13/03/21 – 20/03/21
Réservé
16/01/21 – 23/01/21
10500€
20/03/21 – 27/03/21
Réservé
23/01/21 – 30/01/21
10500€
27/03/21 – 03/04/21
OPTION
30/01/21 – 06/02/21
Réservé
03/04/21 – 10/04/21
Réservé

Petit déjeuner préparé au Chalet et ménage quotidien inclus.

 

Toute réservation est considérée comme définitive lorsqu’elle est accompagnée d’un acompte de 30% du
montant total du séjour. Ce dépôt ne peut être payé que par virement bancaire.
Le solde du séjour est dû 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée.

– Pour toute réservation annulée ou modifiée plus de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée, l’acompte versé de 30% sera retenu à titre de frais d’annulation.
– Pour toute réservation annulée ou modifiée moins de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée, le montant total du séjour sera retenu à titre de frais d’annulation.

COVID 19 : Réservez en toute quiétude, nous avons adapté nos conditions de vente . N’hésitez pas à nous consulter pour connaitre nos modalités.

Galerie PHOTOS

LOCALISATION

RESERVATIONS

FR
EN FR